LJC Honors Two For Leadership Contributions

By Leadership Johnson County | | 8.20.22

Leadership Johnson County sponsors two annual awards each year at the Signature Program graduation. The Diane Black Servant Leader Award honors a community leader who exemplifies the values of servant leadership through a cause or causes they champion. The Bonnie Pribush Distinguished Leader Award is bestowed on an individual who inspires others by making positive change in the world.

Congratulations to Melissa Parramore, LJC Signature Program Class of 2016, on receiving the 2020 Diane Black Servant Leader Award for her dedication to improving education through her work with the Franklin Education Connection Study Buddies Program.

Congratulations to to Jeremy Peters, Plant Manager at NSK Franklin and former LJC president, on receiving the 2021 Bonnie Pribush Distinguished Leader Award for his extraordinary commitment to improving the lives of Johnson County residents. 

Leadership Johnson County Indiana
Melissa  Parramore
Leadership Johnson County
Jeremy Peters

Leadership Champions Plus

Logo for Campbell Shuck Insurance
Logo for Carpenter Realtors
Logo for Clever Dogs Media
Logo for Compass Point CPAs
Logo for Crossroads Engineers, P.C.
Logo for Diamond Glassworks and Aluminum Systems
Logo for Endress Hauser
Logo for First Merchants Bank
Logo for Franklin Indiana
Logo for Horizon Bank
Logo for Indiana Funeral Care
Logo for Johnson County Community Foundation
Logo for Johnson County REMC
Logo for Johnson Memorial Health
Logo for Johnson, Gray & Johnson
Logo for Lake City Bank
Logo for MIBOR Realtor Association
Logo for Main & Madison Market Café
Logo for Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial
Logo for Mutual Savings Bank
Logo for NSK
Logo for PNC Bank
Logo for Williams Barrett Wilkowski