Partners Making an Impact

These individuals and companies generously support our programs and operations so that we may cultivate leadership within our community. 


Innovation Catalyst


Elba L. and Gene Portteus Branigin Foundation

Johnson County Community Foundation

Leadership Johnson County Indiana

Innovation Catalyst 

Elba L. and Gene Portteus Branigin Foundation

Johnson County Community Foundation

Loyal Altruist

$5,000 to $9,999

Carpenter Realtors



Johnson Memorial Health


The Phoenix Group/Falcon Manufacturing

Esteemed Visionaries

$2,000 to $4,999

A.W. E. Investment Management of Raymond James

William “Bill” Barrett

Campbell Shuck Insurance

CenterPoint Energy

City of Franklin

Clever Dogs Media

Compass Pointe CPAs, LLP

CrossRoad Engineers, P.C.

Crystal Spring Grain, LLC - Brian Marten

Diamond Glassworks – Dave Lessaris

Elect Steve Barnett – City of Franklin

First Class Catering

First Merchants Bank

Horizon Bank

Indiana Funeral Care

Indiana Realty Pros

Johnson Gray & Johnson

Kovacs Enterprises

Lake City Bank

Main and Madison Market Café

Mark Myers for Mayor

Modern Woodmen

Mutual Savings Bank

PNC Bank

Williams Barrett & Wilkowski, LLP

Distinguished Donors

$1,000 to $1,999

Byron Bayne Memorial Scholarship

Brad and Angela Coy

Duke Energy

Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund

First Financial Bank

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Janna Long

Jarvis Enterprises - Mike Jarvis

Jobea Trefny

JP Parker Flowers

Lancer Associates Architecture

Locke Trucking, Inc.

MIBOR Realtor Association

Mid-American Health – School Smiles

Pat Sherman

Promise Advisory Group

Raymond James

Renaissance Charitable Foundation, Inc.

Smythe & Co Real Estate

South Grove Eye Care

Stock Yards Bank and Trust

Team Stiles – Coldwell Banker

John and Jill Venter

Michael Waddick and Tandy Shuck 

Sustaining Contributor
$500 - $999

Ron Allen and Talene Shuck

Bargersville Wellness

Barrett & Associates Insurance Group

Brent Lollar

Carol Naragon

Chamberlin & Taylor, LLP

Compass Park

Darci Fosnot

Dave and Tomi Lessaris

Dugan Air

Eli Lilly and Company

Grace United Methodist Church

Greenwood Christian Church

Jack and Sandy Laugle

Jeff and Sharon Beck

John and Jill Venter

Mallow Run Winery

MVP National Title

McCarty Mulch

Messer Construction

Mike Jarvis


Peter and Carolyn Goerner

Radwell International

Spotlight Strategies

Steve and Donna Jones – in honor of Andrew Jones

Steve and Donna Jones – in honor of Dave Lessaris

Steve and Donna Jones – in honor of Donna Jones

Surface Experts of Central Indiana

Women in Leadership Fund

Yard Signs – Tessa Key

Generous Benefactor
$250 - $499

Adam and Damesia Treibic

Amanda Conklin

Amanda Stevenson-Holmes

April Reamsnyder

Architectural Glass and Metal Co., Inc.

Asher Conveying, LLC

Bargersville Town and Utilities

Benefield and Buss

Blue Iris Optometry

BPO Elks Lodge #1818

Carolyn Hobson

Charities Aid Foundation of America

Chicago’s Pizza

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Curt and Stephanie Brough

Dana Taylor

Ella Casper

Greg and Marvelle Ilko

Greene Crop Consulting, Inc.

Huddleston & Huddleston

Jason and Brittany Benson

Judy Phillippe

Julie Gahimer

Kimberly Clark – Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Leugers Insurance

Lisa Lintner

Lisa Woods

McAdams & Griffith Investments of Raymond James

Rowgowski Consulting, Inc.

Shari Krutulis

Sherwin-Williams – Franklin

Steve Tames

Stock Yards Bank and Trust

Think Solutions

Tim Thurston

Todd Cook Agency

Whiteland Community High School

Guiding Partners 
$100 - $249

Bonnie Pribush

Brandi Kirkendall

Brandyn and Tricia Ferguson

Brenda Roach

Bruce Jones

Bryan Epperson

Caleb and Rachel Drake

Chris Beil

Christopher and Elizabeth Leeth

Darin Hoggatt

Don Cummings and Toni Traylor

Dustin Huddleston

Ebbie Crawford

Jason and Elizabeth Wetherholt

Jeff Beck

Jennifer Giddens

Katy Cavaleri

Kim Roberts

Kyle Stiens

Maki Lingenfelter

Matt and Lisa Kress

Matt Smarelli – in honor of Jeremy Peters

Melissa Duke

Patty Homoky

Peak Stone

PNC Financial – Renee Linville matching

Renee Linville

Rob Daniels

Shadi Lilly

Susan Ostermeier

Talene Shuck – in honor of Tandy Shuck

Tandy Shuck – in honor of Bonnie Pribush

Teena Catt

Thurston Consulting LLC

Tom and Emily Brodbeck

Tony and Michelle Badolato

Tyler Knight

Winding Roads Counseling, LLC 

LJC is a group of people who care deeply about making the communities we live, work, and play in better, and through collaboration, we are doing just that. I grew personally and professionally, gained lifelong friends, and made valuable connections with people through LJC.


Former LJC Board President, Johnson County Community Foundation, Class of 2010

Leadership Champions Plus

Logo for Campbell Shuck Insurance
Logo for Carpenter Realtors
Logo for Clever Dogs Media
Logo for Compass Point CPAs
Logo for Crossroads Engineers, P.C.
Logo for Diamond Glassworks and Aluminum Systems
Logo for Endress Hauser
Logo for First Merchants Bank
Logo for Franklin Indiana
Logo for Horizon Bank
Logo for Indiana Funeral Care
Logo for Johnson County Community Foundation
Logo for Johnson County REMC
Logo for Johnson Memorial Health
Logo for Johnson, Gray & Johnson
Logo for Lake City Bank
Logo for MIBOR Realtor Association
Logo for Main & Madison Market Café
Logo for Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial
Logo for Mutual Savings Bank
Logo for NSK
Logo for PNC Bank
Logo for Williams Barrett Wilkowski