Class of 2023-2024

Learn . Collaborate . Develop

We are pleased to present our Leadership Johnson County Signature Program Class of 2023-2024.

LJC has led me to meet some extraordinary people who have encouraged me to meet even higher goals for myself, my family and my community.


Falcon Diversified/The Phoenix Group

Ashley Auld Bargersville Wellness

Anthony Badolato Nelson Global

Emily Broderick NSK Precision America

Khailey Brown Center Grove Community School Corporation

Juan Calderon Citizens Bank

Keith Chezem Ivy Tech Community College

Stacy Conrad Center Grove Community School Corporation

Sara Copp Self-Employed

Erika Cottrell St. Francis Hospital

Samantha Cridlin Mutual Savings Bank

Zach DeWitt Edward Jones

Jennifer Eckles Carpenter Relators and 1st Choice Services

Kenneth Fish Greenwood Christian Church

Carey Frazier INCHWA

Jorden Gates First Financial Bank

Whitney Habig Rooted Designs and Company

Mackenzie Haney Le Rose Dance Academy

Tim Harvey Horizon Bank

Kyle Henderson Catalyst Insurance Group

Addey Hendrickson Town of Bargersville

Cecelia Henson NSK Precision America

Julie Huddleston Community Health Network

Jessica Hudson Keller Williams Indy Metro South

Beau Jackson Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial

Stephenie Jay JGA Counsel

Adrienne Leech Greenwood Christian Church

Joe Otte Carpenter Realtors

Jonathan Owen Endress+Hauser

Erika Petersen Indiana Natural Resource Foundation

Cindee Phillips Johnson County Public Library

Pamela Powell-Doane Greenwood Village South

Ruben Quezada Coldwell Banker Stiles

Lukas Ramey JCREMC

Tracie Rhynearson Community Volunteer

Melissa Rojas Grace Assembly of God Church

Lindsey Rose Indiana Realty Pros, Inc.

Meaghan Rysdale Hoosier Academic Coaching, LLC

Cindy Schaefer New Apprenticeship

Jessica Schoolcraft Self-Employed

Bryana Schreiber Indiana Humanities

Kelsie Sparks Habitat for Humanity of Johnson County

Thomas Sprague First Financial Bank

Lynsey Stanford Endress+Hauser

Heather Thompson Defense Finance and Accounting Services

Betty Uban Horizon Bank

Julie Ward Southwestern Consolidation School Corp.

Grant Welty Compass Ag Services, LLC

Leadership Johnson County
Leadership Johnson County
Leadership Johnson County

Leadership Champions Plus

Logo for Campbell Shuck Insurance
Logo for Carpenter Realtors
Logo for Clever Dogs Media
Logo for Compass Point CPAs
Logo for Crossroads Engineers, P.C.
Logo for Diamond Glassworks and Aluminum Systems
Logo for Endress Hauser
Logo for First Merchants Bank
Logo for Franklin Indiana
Logo for Horizon Bank
Logo for Indiana Funeral Care
Logo for Johnson County Community Foundation
Logo for Johnson County REMC
Logo for Johnson Memorial Health
Logo for Johnson, Gray & Johnson
Logo for Lake City Bank
Logo for MIBOR Realtor Association
Logo for Main & Madison Market Café
Logo for Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial
Logo for Mutual Savings Bank
Logo for NSK
Logo for PNC Bank
Logo for Williams Barrett Wilkowski