Class of 2017-2018

Learn . Collaborate . Develop

We are pleased to present our Leadership Johnson County Signature Program Class of 2017-2018.

Professional Development

Hannah Abraham
Franklin College

Tiffany Ankney
Farm Credit Mid-America

Jennifer Armstrong
Agape Therapeutic Riding Center

David Bedwell
Horizon Bank

Jason Benson
Stock Yards Bank & Trust

Gayle Brooks
Central Nine Career Center Adult Education

Leo Brosnan
Endress+Hauser, Inc. / Scoops & Treasures

Amanda Conklin

Heather Dougherty
Purdue University Extension

Natalie Fellure
Boys & Girls Club of Franklin

Ellen Fredbeck-Ramirez
Deppe Fredbeck & Boll, LLP

Ed Geisler
NSK Corporation

Lisa Kress
Adult & Child Health

Molly Laut
City of Greenwood

Amy Locke
Locke Trucking Inc. & Locke De-Icing Solutions

Becca Lund
Compass Insurance & Real Estate

Andrew Meier
Old National Bank

Wes Mitchell
Premier Ag

Adam Norman
IPS Energy

Brian Proctor
Center Grove Schools

Rob Richardson
Sixtus Management

Chris Rynerson
MainSource Bank

Joanne Sergi
Franklin College

Kevin Service

Luke Skobel
Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corp

Pam Spencer
Mutual Savings Bank

Katie Stahlhut
Stage 1 Dance Academy

Nick Stainbrook
Johnson County REMC

Holly Vaught
Vaught Family Eye Care

John Veech
Greenwood Christian Church

Ryan Waggoner
Ice Miller LLP

Brian Walker
Endress+Hauser, Inc.

Ola Wesstrom
Endress+Hauser, Inc.

Tiffany Wilson
Johnson County Public Library

Elizabeth Worley
NSK Corporation

Ray Yeoman
Yeoman Land Management

Rob Young
First Merchants Bank

Geoff Zentz
One Click Ventures