Leadership Society

Printer-friendly version

Join the Leadership Society…the Time is Now!

The LJC Board of Trustees has decided to provide the opportunity for loyal stakeholders to invest in the current and future success of LJC by offering membership into a new giving society.  The Leadership Society will be open to donors who make a three-year pledge at a level of $250 or higher per year.

The financial foundation that the Leadership Society will provide to LJC will allow us to plan for organizational capacity building. Donors that agree to make a three-year pledge at the level of $250 or higher will have the option of making quarterly or annual payments towards their pledges. Corporate matching will count towards an individual’s Leadership Society membership level.

Benefits of Leadership Society Membership

  • It is intrinsically rewarding – you will know that you are part of the solution to the question: “Where will the future leaders come from?” – you have invested in the betterment of the county by making a financial commitment to leadership training and community awareness enhancement.
  • You will receive two tickets to the Leadership Society celebration for members only.
  • A quarterly newsletter from the Board President that addresses the “state of the organization” will be sent only to members
  • Leadership Society Members will be acknowledged at the annual LJC Graduation Celebration held in May.
  • For members at the $1,000 level or higher, a multi-year plaque will replace the annual plaque awarded at the LJC Graduation Celebration.
  • Leadership Society Members will be noted in the LJC Annual Report.
  • Members will also receive all donor benefits of appropriate donor level for the LJC annual fundraising campaign.
  • Leadership Society Members will be listed in the LJC monthly newsletter – the Leading Edge.
  • Leadership Society Members will also be listed in bold font on the back of the LJC program day agendas.

Leadership Society Members

  • Chet and Roberta Aubin
  • Bill Barrett
  • Mike Bauman
  • Deidra Baumgardner
  • Bill and Diane Black
  • Curt and Stephanie Brough
  • Jennifer Bryant
  • Brad and Angela Coy
  • Ebbie Crawford
  • Crystal Springs Grain, LLC
  • John and Sandy Ditmars
  • Lisa Fears
  • Franklin College
  • Matt Green
  • John and Barbara Grimmer
  • Steve and Kate Jarosinski
  • Jerry and Kathy Johnson
  • Eric Klinkowski and Jill Bode
  • Sue Lavalli
  • Dr. Charles McCormick
  • MA Metal
  • Midwest Communications - Kyle Kasting
  • Sean and Carol Miller
  • Suzanne Miller
  • Leah Millikan
  • James and Candace Moseley
  • Mutual Savings Bank
  • Jeremy and Lora Peters
  • Scott and Roberta Poore
  • Bob and Bonnie Pribush
  • Chris and Pat Rather
  • Mark and Gail Richards
  • Barry Richmond
  • Rick Ruegg
  • Talene Shuck
  • Loren Snyder
  • Bryan and Betty Spetter
  • Michael Waddick and Tandy Shuck
  • Joe and Julie Waltermann
  • Scott and Lee Ann Wilbur